Interactive Dialogue 3: Towards a Common Digital Future: strengthening inclusive innovation and cooperation to bridge the digital divides.

Co-chairs:

- 1. H.E. Alar Karis, President of the Republic of Estonia
- 2. Dr. Mohamed Muizzu, President of the Republic of Maldives

MEMBER STATES:

1. BOTSWANA	H.E. MOKGWEETSI E. K. MASISI
	PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF BOTSWANA
2. SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE	H.E. CARLOS MANUEL VILA NOVA
	PRESIDENT OF THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF SAO
	TOME AND PRINCIPE
3. MICRONESIA (FEDERATED	H.E. WESLEY SIMINA
STATES OF)	PRESIDENT AND HEAD OF GOVERNMENT OF THE
	FEDERATED STATES OF MICRONESIA
4. TOGO	H.E. FAURE GNASSINGBÉ
4. 1060	PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF TOGO
5. GREECE	H.E. KYRIAKOS MITSOTAKIS PRIME MINISTER OF THE HELLENIC REPUBLIC OF
6. NORWAY	GREECE H.E. JONAS GAHR STØRE
6. NORVVAY	PRIME MINISTER OF NORWAY
7. BULGARIA	H.E. DIMITAR GLAVCHEV
7. DULGARIA	CARETAKER PRIME MINISTER OF THE REPUBLIC OF
	BULGARIA
8. PORTUGAL	H.E. LUÍS MONTENEGRO
8. FORTOGAL	PRIME MINISTER OF THE PORTUGUESE REPUBLIC
9. ANDORRA	H.E. XAVIER ESPOT ZAMORA
3. ANDONNA	HEAD OF GOVERNEMNT OF THE PRINCIPALITY OF
	ANDORRA
10. ALBANIA	H.E. EDI RAMA
	PRIME MINISTER OF THE REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA
11. IRELAND	H.E. MICHEÁL MARTIN
	DEPUTY PRIME MINISTER AND MINISTER AND
	MINISTER FOR FOREIGN AFFAIRS OF IRELAND
12. LAO PEOPLE'S	H.E. SALEUMXAY KOMMASITH
DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC	DEPUTY PRIME MIISTER AND MINISTER OF FOREIGN
	AFFAIRS OF THE LAO PEOPLE'S DEMOCRATIC
	REPUBLIC
13. BRAZIL	H.E. ESTHER DWECK
	MINISTER OF MANAGEMENT AND INNOVATION IN
	PUBLIC SERVICES OF THE REPUBLIC OF BRAZIL
14. DOMINICAN REPUBLIC	H.E PÁVEL ISA CONTRERAS
	1

	MINISTER OF ECONOMY, PLANNING AND
	DEVELOPMENT OF THE DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
15. FRANCE	H.E. STÉPHANE SÉJOURNÉ
	MINISTER FOR EUROPE AND FOREIGN AFFAIRS OF THE
	FRENCH REPUBLIC
16. BHUTAN	H.E. DINA NATH DHUNGYEL
	MINISTER FOR FOREIGN AFFAIRS AND EXTERNAL
	TRADE OF THE KINGDOM OF BHUTAN
17. BURKINA FASO	MRS. AMINATA ZERBO-SABANÉ
	MINISTER FOR DIGITAL TRANSITION, POST AND
	ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS OF BURKINA FASO
18. FINLAND	H.E. VILLE TAVIO
	MINISTER FOR FOREIGN TRADE AND DEVELOPMENT
	OF FINLAND
19. SAUDI ARABIA	H.E. ABDULLAH ALSWAHA
	MINISTER OF COMMUNICATION AND INFORMATION
	TECHNOLOGY OF THE KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA
20. SWEDEN	H.E. JOHAN FORSSELL
	MINISTER FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
	COOPERATION AND FOREIGN TRADE OF SWEDEN
21. GHANA	H.E. URSULA OWUSU-EKUFUL
	MINISTER FOR COMMUNICATION AND INFORMATION
	TECHNOLOGY OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA
22. BELGIUM	H.E. HADJA LAHBIB
	MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS, EUROPEAN AFFAIRS
	AND FOREIGN TRADE AND THE FEDERAL CULTURAL
	INSTITUTIONS OF THE KINGDOM OF BELGIUM
23. ERITREA	H.E. OSMAN SALEH MOHAMMED
	MINISTER FOR FOREIGN AFFAIRS OF THE STATE OF
	ERITREA
24. ESWATINI	H.E. SAVANNAH MAZIYA
	MINISTER OF INFORMATION, COMMUNICATION
	AND TECHNOLOGY
25. UNITED ARAB EMIRATES	H.E. OMRAN ANWAR AL HASHIMI
	ASSISTANT MINISTER FOR SCIENCE AND ADVANCED
	TECHNOLOGY AFFAIRS OF THE UNITED ARAB
	EMIRATES
26. RUSSIAN FEDERATION	MR. ALEXEI BORISOV
	REPRESENTATIVE

OBSERVERS

27. INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR DEMOCRACY AND ELECTORAL ASSISTANCE

28. DEVELOPING EIGHT COUNTRIES	
ORGANIZATION FOR ECONOMIC	
COOPERATION (D-8)	
29. COUNCIL OF EUROPE	
30. ORGANISATION FOR ECONOMIC	
COOPERATION AND	
DEVELOPMENT	

UNITED NATIONS SYSTEM, INCLUDING THE FUNDS, PROGRAMMES, SPECIALIZED AGENCIES AND REGIONAL COMMISSIONS, AS WELL AS THE BRETTON WOODS INSTITUTIONS

31. UNITED NATIONS INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT ORGANIZATION (UNIDO)

32. WORLD INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY ORGANIZATION (WIPO)

33. UNESCO

34. UN DEPARTMENT OF GLOBAL COMMUNICATIONS

35. UNITED NATIONS POPULATION FUND (UNFPA)

36. UNITED NATIONS UNIVERSITY

37. UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COMMISSION FOR WESTERN ASIA

REPRESENTATIVES OF CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANIZATIONS¹

38. INTERNATIO	ONAL TRADE UNION CONFEDERATION	
39. INTERNATIONAL CARBON NEUTRALITY INDUSTRY		
40. INSTITUTE F	FOR CONSUMERS PROTECTION	
41. AVANDIS CONSULTING		
42. ILAB		

The live list of speakers can be found at the following link: e-Delegate+ (unmeetings.org)

All changes and updates to the list of speakers should be communicated to Mr. Dino Del Vasto <u>del-vasto@un.org</u> in copy to Alexander Lomaia <u>lomaia@un.org</u>; Claudia Gross <u>claudia.gross@un.org</u>; Younnique Mcdonald <u>mcdonaldy@un.org</u>.

¹ In this context, civil society organizations refers to representatives of non-governmental organizations that are in consultative status with the Economic and Social Council and representatives of other relevant non-governmental organizations, civil society organizations, academic institutions and the private sector listed in the annex to General Assembly decision 78/556