Organization and Top Officials Bridget Roberts Margie Rollinson Danny Werfel Chief, Direct File **Chief Counsel** Commissioner **Erin Collins Carrie Holland** National Taxpayer Advocate **Chief Diversity Officer Emily Kornegay** Chief of Staff **Elizabeth Askey Jodie Reynolds** Chief, Independent Office of Appeals Chief, Communications and Liaison **Douglas O'Donnell David Padrino** Fumi Tamaki **Deputy Commissioner** Chief, Transformation Strategy Office Chief, Taxpayer Experience Officer **Heather Maloy Kenneth Corbin Rajiv Uppal Melanie Krause** Chief Tax Compliance Officer Chief, Taxpayer Services Chief Information Officer **Chief Operating Officer Lia Colbert Todd Anthony Karen Howard** Commissioner, SB/SE Chief Procurement Officer Director, Online Services **Guy Ficco** Traci DiMartini **Chief Criminal Investigation** IRS Human Capital Officer **Sharyn Fisk Kathleen Walters** Director, Office of Professional **Chief Privacy Officer** Responsibility **Teresa Hunter** John Hinman Chief Financial Officer Director, Whistleblower **Barry Johnson** Lou Ann Kelleher (Acting) Director, Enterprise Case Mgmt. Chief Data & Analytics **Edward Killen** Julia Caldwell (Acting) Commissioner, Tax Exempt & Chief Facilities Management & **Government Entities Security Services Holly Paz** Michael Wetklow Commissioner, LBI Chief Risk Officer **Kimberly Rogers** Director, Return Preparer

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE